All Good Things Must Come To An End…..

It’s with a heavy heart that I announce that EOD today, I will not be posting on this blog anymore.

We had a great run, we had our good times and bad, but as the old folks say, “All good things, must come to an end”.

It was fun interacting with you all, my readers. I wasn’t really sure how my blog would be perceived, but the feedback I got from you all, gave me confidence. And I thank you all for that.

So what’s next for me?

Well, I promised myself something if I were to across 2000 hits.

The first thing was that, I’ll take a short trip to Gokarna. My birthday is coming  up 😀 !

The second thing was, I’ll get myself a domain. And that I did!

And I give you, *Drum Rolls*

http://diaryofawhinyguy.com

*Stadium Crowd Applause*

*Me Blushing*

‘Awwwwww, Shucks’……. – Whiny Guy

For those who are like, #facepalm| It’s not like you didn’t see this coming. 😛

Anyhow, I’ve moved this blog to a self hosted site and will be blogging from there!

So change your bookmarks to: http://diaryofawhinyguy.com

Stalk me on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/112rSEN

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheWhinyGuy

Catch me on Indiblogger: http://www.indiblogger.in/blogger/52291/

Or simply write to me at: thewhinyguy@gmail.com

See you all there!

PS: If you wanna know, why I’m being so dramatic? Well, it’s a Sunday evening, I’m drunk on half a bottle of Old Monk and it seemed like  a good idea. 

PPS: All comments have been imported as of 26.05.13, 18:10. So continue commenting!

PPPS: Y’all need to re-subscribe to my blog. (I know, it’s such a pain)

PPPPS: Tell your friends about my blog! I can’t tell mine, then they’ll know that I’ve been writing about them 😛 

PPPPPS: The site is still undergoing design, so don’t be hating! 

PPPPPPPS: My glass is empty. Need a refill. 

BYE! 

happy-thumbs-up-l

20 thoughts on “All Good Things Must Come To An End…..

  1. I knew Dude, u cooked up a better recipe !! All my best wishes to you for starting a paid blogging 🙂 Its well worth because as your reader I connect with your writing and I am sure thats how others do too 🙂
    I am already following you on twitter and you are bookmarked with wordpress site hence I am changing it to the domain one !!
    Thumbs Up and five !! Man you know what ?? You reminded me even I should not act a saint .. its been a few fortnights I have been a nice boy … let me call up my friends… to sit over few pegs of whisky 😀

    BTW … OLD MONK ? Are in Shimla ? hehehe.. You are surely from North India .. where if at all rum sells its Old Monk ! aint it ?
    Mumbai is more of beer as much I have seen
    Kolkata is rum and vodka but rum would be McDowell ! 🙂
    I am curious for my answers !!
    CHEERSS !!!! 😀

      • haahhaha.. so true !! haha.. by the time 30th comes .. almost all responsible men .. shift to Rum .. so nice of us ..
        The irresponsible ones … got to arrange money from friends Dude 😉 hahaha.. u reminded me of those good old days … I was always a consistent irresponsible drinker .. !! 🙂 Now fortnights and months pass by .. and I dont feel like boozing !! 😦

      • hahahaha 😀 times change .. u caught the horse somewhat by the tail … hahaha… yes since I heard Shri Shri live in my city and read him … I am in a fix !! 😀
        Not that I am completely into it .. but I am slowly going deeper.. but as I mentioned … not tonight …!! hahahha
        I am provoked to party and booze ! Thanks to your post 🙂

  2. If you and Jack have finished your conversation per se can I comment please? 😛 well well mr old monk the piece is nice but the notes in bold are out of this world!

    chalo lets see you in your new domain now… I must say CONGRATULATIONS!!!

    Richa

Leave a comment