The Toothbrush Extrapolation

MS and I were tallying up monthly common expenses.

Me: Hey, can you give me a pen. There’s one in my bag, front pocket.

MS: Got it. Oh, by the way, you have a toothbrush in your bag as well. 

Me: Yeah, so?

MS: Why do you have a toothbrush in your bag?

Me: Well, I stay out often. So when I wake up at someone’s else’s place in the morning, I want to be able to brush my teeth. I hate it when I have to go long periods without brushing my teeth.

MS: Dude! When you don’t brush your in the morning after spending a night at someone else’s place, that gives you the true feeling of staying out!

Me: Eh?

MS: If you brush your teeth in the morning, it’s just like any other day. It’s no different. BUT, when you don’t brush your teeth, you get to enjoy the freedom of staying out!

Me: Seriously?

MS: Yes, dude. I once spent the whole weekend at my friends place and I didn’t brush my teeth even once. BEST FEELING EVER!

Me: Dude! Dafaq is wrong with you?!

460

2 thoughts on “The Toothbrush Extrapolation

Leave a Reply

